Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fernando C

Fernando C

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando C
"Always a grate experience Rob and his workers help so much and good clarification and good answers. I will strongly recommend to friends and family. Thanks see you soon!! Fern"
Profile photo of claudia anzures

claudia anzures

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by claudia anzures
"Devin returned my call and helped me add a new vehicle to my policy. He was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sadam Musa

Sadam Musa

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadam Musa
"V.good job"
Profile photo of Ronald Lara

Ronald Lara

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Lara
"Mr. Cruz Hernández did an excellent job in making my girlfriend and I feel welcomed. Super friendly and excellent costumer service! 10/10 would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Eric

Eric

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric
"i want to recommend Laura Guerrero my agent shes friendly and explains everything in details and provided me with excellent service"
Profile photo of Alejandro P

Alejandro P

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro P
"(Translated by Google) In this place the service is very good, especially from Carina Ballin who provides a very professional service. (Original) En este lugar la atención es muy buena , en especial de Carina Ballin quien presta un servicio muy profesional"
Profile photo of Sarai Mariscal

Sarai Mariscal

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarai Mariscal
"Carina has the best customer service! Always very polite and respectful and on top of her work 👍🏻"
Profile photo of J

J

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J
"the staff at this office are always friendly and helpful. I speak with Laura Guerrero, and she always goes above and beyond. We have been with State Farm Insurance, for more than 36 years."
Profile photo of Joseph Felix

Joseph Felix

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Felix
"One of the best experiences I had while signing up with any type of service/insurance."
Profile photo of Hector Castillo

Hector Castillo

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Castillo
"Thanks to Devin he helped me with my car insurance today and he answer all my questions excellent service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Cri skin Bravo

Cri skin Bravo

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cri skin Bravo
"Devin was extremely helpful and easy to work with. I would highly recommend working with Devin! Thanks for all of your help and exceptional customer experience."
Profile photo of Christine Rodriguez

Christine Rodriguez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Rodriguez
"very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Rudi Lopez

Rudi Lopez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudi Lopez
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Celene Ortiz

Celene Ortiz

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celene Ortiz
"Cruz was very helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sandra Casas

Sandra Casas

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Casas
"I had a really great experience going with State Farm Insurance today! My agent was Devin and he made getting car insurance very pleasant for me, he: 1. Explained my options very thoroughly and answered any concerns I had. 2. He was knowledgeable and yet fast! (nobody likes being on the phone with insurance companies) 3. He was just pleasant and really lived up to the "LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR...DEVIN WAS THERE!" 4. He made me feel like I was more than just à member, I really felt comfortable and positive about picking State Farm Insurance over all the others! ☝️😘 A BG THANK YOU TO DEVIN , I WAS MORE THAN SATISFIED & EXTREMELY GRATEFUL FOR ÀLL YOU DID TODAY! S.C"
Profile photo of Anjane Rodgers

Anjane Rodgers

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anjane Rodgers
"they've always been so nice the helpful. Cruz has taken my call several times and he always works to get me what I need. Also, I had an accident recently and state Farm made it so easy. It' why I've stayed all these years."
Profile photo of Ericka Vankirk

Ericka Vankirk

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Vankirk
"Mr. Cruz was very helpful & answered all of our questions while being very patient with my 87 year old father that was ver impatient so yes I give him the highest stars for several conversations today & for being so helpful to us thank you"
Profile photo of Deanna Edwards

Deanna Edwards

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Edwards
"Laura Guerrero helped me with arranging automatic monthly payments for my car insurance. Her expertise, friendly ways, and efficient resolution of my request was excellent. I will recommend her at this agency to anyone I know who needs good service for insurance issues. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Dizke Rockera

Dizke Rockera

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dizke Rockera
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your help. Laura you are very kind (Original) Muchas gracias por su ayuda. Laura es usted muy amable"
Profile photo of Kyle Gilligan

Kyle Gilligan

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Gilligan
"Laura Guerrero is an amazing agent and will go above and beyond for her clients. My experience with her has been nothing but exceptional as she helped me through a rather difficult process and took the extra time to sit over an hour with customer service helping me locate important documentation. I would refer her for any of my family or friends for their home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Fran Baca

Fran Baca

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Baca
"Rep Devin - Great customer service, was extremely helpful and I was able to get my car insured with no issues."
Profile photo of Jojo562 R3y3s

Jojo562 R3y3s

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jojo562 R3y3s
"Very pleased with customer service"
Profile photo of Robin Marquez

Robin Marquez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Marquez
"Excellent help from Laura Guerrero, very nice and helpful. She helped me get the right forms & insurance for a important client of mine."
Profile photo of Cynthia Paniagua

Cynthia Paniagua

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Paniagua
"I needed help changed my car insurance policy. Laura Guerrero helped me out! She was super patient, and talked me through every step. Her professionalism was great & I feel confident with my new car insurance."
Profile photo of Kathy Hughes

Kathy Hughes

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hughes
"This Agency and Laura are efficient, courteous, trustworthy and dependable. Over the past couple of years I have been sincerely thankful to do business with them. I have nothing but the best recommendation for this Agency and it's staff."