Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jme3786

jme3786

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jme3786
"excellent customer service!!! Five stars! Laura is very knowledgeable and understands the customer."
Profile photo of Lorenzo Newhouse

Lorenzo Newhouse

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Newhouse
"The Casares team: Excellent!! Laura got my issue resolved. Very professional and helpful. Glad I’m with them!!………."
Profile photo of Jaida May

Jaida May

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaida May
"Carina is so amazing! She answered all my questions with a positive attitude and was so helpful! Thank you for providing great customer service!"
Profile photo of Adriana Rios

Adriana Rios

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Rios
"Quick service & very trustworthy. 100% trust them with any current & future services for me and my family. Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Nancy Brijandez

Nancy Brijandez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Brijandez
"Perfecta atencion al cliente"
Profile photo of Ricardo Lopez

Ricardo Lopez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Lopez
"Un buen servicio y muy rapido gracias"
Profile photo of Oscar M

Oscar M

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar M
"Laura was a great representative of her team. She was genuine, caring, and informative when it came to discussing my options for auto insurance. She walked me through her process by accessing the best coverage and answered any questions I had. She makes herself available at any time too which is amazing that her and her team are so personable. Trust that they will look out for your best interest rather than treat you like another policy. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Cyril Yong

Cyril Yong

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyril Yong
"Laura Guerrero was very helpful and thorough in explaining my options for life insurance. I'd a few questions and she went through the difference scenarios with me patiently. She follow up with me several weeks later."
Profile photo of Laura Guerrero

Laura Guerrero

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Guerrero
"My name is Ricardo Chavez and I had amazing experience with Laura Guerrero at the Rob Cesare's Agency in Downey. I was introduce to a life policy by Laura Guerrero and it was one of the best choices I've made in my life. Having a piece of mind knowing that if something unfortunate happens to me its priceless. I highly recommend this agency and specially my agent for life, Laura Guerrero."
Profile photo of diego magallon

diego magallon

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diego magallon
"I spoke with Carina and she was very very helpful and very pleasant. I am very satisfied with all the information she was able to provide me and. most definitely will be doing business with her"
Profile photo of Ofelia Palacios

Ofelia Palacios

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ofelia Palacios
"Thank you Carina!! for helping me and explaining me my three vehicles policy’s. I’ve been with Rob Casares for 30 years! Carina has always been very helpful and she has great customer service."
Profile photo of Fernando C

Fernando C

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando C
"Always a grate experience Rob and his workers help so much and good clarification and good answers. I will strongly recommend to friends and family. Thanks see you soon!! Fern"
Profile photo of claudia anzures

claudia anzures

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by claudia anzures
"Devin returned my call and helped me add a new vehicle to my policy. He was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sadam Musa

Sadam Musa

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadam Musa
"V.good job"
Profile photo of Ronald Lara

Ronald Lara

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Lara
"Mr. Cruz Hernández did an excellent job in making my girlfriend and I feel welcomed. Super friendly and excellent costumer service! 10/10 would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Eric

Eric

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric
"i want to recommend Laura Guerrero my agent shes friendly and explains everything in details and provided me with excellent service"
Profile photo of Alejandro P

Alejandro P

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro P
"En este lugar la atención es muy buena , en especial de Carina Ballin quien presta un servicio muy profesional"
Profile photo of Sarai Mariscal

Sarai Mariscal

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarai Mariscal
"Carina has the best customer service! Always very polite and respectful and on top of her work 👍🏻"
Profile photo of J

J

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J
"the staff at this office are always friendly and helpful. I speak with Laura Guerrero, and she always goes above and beyond. We have been with State Farm Insurance, for more than 36 years."
Profile photo of Joseph Felix

Joseph Felix

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Felix
"One of the best experiences I had while signing up with any type of service/insurance."
Profile photo of Hector Castillo

Hector Castillo

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Castillo
"Thanks to Devin he helped me with my car insurance today and he answer all my questions excellent service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Cri skin Bravo

Cri skin Bravo

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cri skin Bravo
"Devin was extremely helpful and easy to work with. I would highly recommend working with Devin! Thanks for all of your help and exceptional customer experience."
Profile photo of Christine Rodriguez

Christine Rodriguez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Rodriguez
"very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Rudi Lopez

Rudi Lopez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudi Lopez
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Celene Ortiz

Celene Ortiz

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celene Ortiz
"Cruz was very helpful. Thank you!"