Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Casares

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Casares

4.9 out of 5 (155 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jose venegas

jose venegas

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rey Flores

Rey Flores

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Marcos recently helped me with my insurance. His customer service was outstanding. If you need insurance I recommend Marcos at Rob Casares State Farm! “"
Profile photo of Joel Villafuerte

Joel Villafuerte

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of SaulGabby Garcia

SaulGabby Garcia

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hilda Aboytia

Hilda Aboytia

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin, was really patient with me and answered all my questions. He was super helpful throughout this entire process. Thank you for hearing my concerns and being very understanding. Overall, great experience!"
Profile photo of Olga Serrano

Olga Serrano

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devin was very attentive, responded promptly to all my questions and requests."
Profile photo of Alexandria Page

Alexandria Page

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always take such great care of their clients! A wonderful family and local business with that personal service and special touch!"
Profile photo of Yvette Aristegui

Yvette Aristegui

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Marco for your assistance. You're were very kind & helpful."
Profile photo of LunaSpirit ll

LunaSpirit ll

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cruz was very helpful and professional. He told me he would get back to me and he kept his word. He solved my problem faster than I expected. Great customer service. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Matthew Cabrera

Matthew Cabrera

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cruz and his team did an amazing job finding me a rate that's unbeatable compared to many other well known insurance industries. Thank you guys so much for your time and work. God bless you all."
Profile photo of Karla Duran

Karla Duran

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this agent since 2017 and Cruz has helped me so many times and is always SO helpful and kind! He always helps me with any questions I have :)"
Profile photo of Maria Flores

Maria Flores

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding!!! He's on it and takes the time to explain and go over every detail without hesitating. When you talk to this guy it feels like you talking to an old friend and provides you with so much confidence."
Profile photo of Bernardo Pena

Bernardo Pena

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Eddy

David Eddy

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and thoughtful service. Great value from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Will Grella

Will Grella

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tremendously knowledgeable and professional. The entire office is kind and helpful. Highest possible recommendation for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alejandra Salazar

Alejandra Salazar

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your service and your professionalism Marcos (Original) Gracias por tu servicio y tu profesionalidad Marcos"
Profile photo of Gabriel Jara

Gabriel Jara

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of lorena manriquez

lorena manriquez

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you very much for your excellent service"
Profile photo of Aracely Flores

Aracely Flores

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had a very good experience with the agent who attended me, thanks Marcos for your professionalism. (Original) Tuve muy buena experiencia con el agente que me atendió, gracias Marcos por tu profesionalismo."
Profile photo of Javier Trujillo

Javier Trujillo

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been at this office for many years. My autos, homeowners and Life Insurance. Always there to help! Thanks Rob and Carina."
Profile photo of porkhunterp3

porkhunterp3

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) thanks for your help (Original) Gracias por su ayuda"
Profile photo of erikaarroyo00

erikaarroyo00

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcos was very helpful, nice and explain to me everything I needed to know about my car insurance. He was very patience and detailing, he also advised me I should get life insurance in the future. Thank you Marcos for your knowledge!:)"
Profile photo of Humberto Barajas

Humberto Barajas

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm branch is just simply amazing. The agent by the name of Cruz help me secure one of the best insurance rates i’ve ever had in my life. He represents nothing but utter excellence and is an absolutely amazing individual."
Profile photo of Dacia Flores

Dacia Flores

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leonel Burgos

Leonel Burgos

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Carina was very attentive. We went in just to go over some policies that we had and she went above and beyond to provide us more information and also informed us of some policies that they had for our children."